No, I mean the women on feminist or FA websites saying "I would pay a lot for someone with a clue to shape my eyebrows" and the women without eyebrows who paint them on and the women with naturally thin eyebrows who then pluck them into an unnatural looking shape. WHY
I'm quite fond of my eyebrows too. Though apparently they need "just a few" hairs plucking and then they would be "perfect". And I'm just like, muh? They're eyebrows. This is the shape eyebrows are meant to be. Eyebrow shape.
can has cookie?
can has cookie?
can has cookie?
Although with your cheekbones it's not really an issue :)
can has cookie?
can has cookie?
Plus it makes me sneeze for some reason.
can has cookie?
can has cookie?
No change in the eyebrows... less eyeliner in the second though :)